RUBY TUESDAY


Tuesdays are the day to share your photos in shades of red.

This is a photo of my red tomatoes on the last day of August.

On my previous post, I displayed red photos along with my mother’s recipe for marinara sauce for Foodie Friday.

Here is the link, for more red photos of mine.

https://luvsclassics.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/foodie-friday/

the link is:

http://www.workofthepoet.blogspot.com

"Summer's bounty"-tomatoes

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mel cole
    Sep 01, 2010 @ 11:26:32

    Hello there! Nice tomatoes, did you grow those? Haven’t got tomatoes in my garden this year. BTW, I’m inviting you to join my blog anniv giveaway.

    Happy Ruby Tuesday!

    My Ruby Tuesday post here

    Like

    Reply

Please comment, I love to hear from you!! What do you think?

