Happy Valentine’s day and Lucky by Colbie Caillat


 Happy Valentine’s Day

 

Valentine’s sugar cookies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Lucky”

 (feat. Colbie Caillat)

Do you hear me,I’m talking to you

 Across the water across the deep blue ocean

 Under the open sky, oh my, baby I’m trying

 Boy I hear you in my dreams

I feel your whisper across the sea

 I keep you with me in my heart

 You make it easier when life gets hard

 I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend

 Lucky to have been where I have been

 Lucky to be coming home again

 Waiting for a love like this

 Every time we say goodbye I wish we had one more kiss

I’ll wait for you I promise you,I will

 I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend

Lucky to have been where I have been

 Lucky to be coming home again

 Lucky we’re in love every way

 Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed

 Lucky to be coming home someday

And so I’m sailing through the sea

 To an island where we’ll meet

You’ll hear the music fill the air

 I’ll put a flower in your hair

Though the breezes through trees

Move so pretty you’re all I see

As the world keeps spinning round

You hold me right here right now

 I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend

Lucky to have been where I have been

Lucky to be coming home again

 I’m lucky we’re in love every way

 Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed

 Lucky to be coming home someday

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lolo Sianipar
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 10:56:44

    Happy valentine dear Grace… I want sugar cookies please 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Please comment, I love to hear from you!! What do you think?

