Ruby Tuesday 2


Welcome Ruby Tuesday 2  readers!!!!

Last month a circus came to town where I was working!!!

Keller Miller Circus- most travel with campers connected with pick-up trucks, in the old days circus traveled by train.

The “Big Top” , the Keller- Miller Circus visits Mine Hill, N.J.

“Keller Miller circus.com is the sign on the trailer, Mine Hill, N.J.

Hope you enjoy these photos  with “Red” for Ruby Tuesday 2!!! of the outside of the circus.

I know you may be curious as to the show itself, the clowns and the animals.    What I di see, as I stood in the parking lot of the Civic Center building,  was  the back of two  large elephants as they were entering the tents.   Also, there was a Tiger tent on the grounds, and we  made jokes all day,  that the Tiger was coming to the Blood Drive!!! LOL.

As I was working a mobile Blood and Platelet drive on a Sunday, I did not visit the inside of this circus!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gattina
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 11:18:43

    What a nice subject for Ruby Red !

    Reply

  2. 4joy
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 12:20:11

    the only circus my soft heart can bear is Cirque de Soleil….I find the display and treatment of the animals makes me so sad…..

    Reply

  3. Tina´s PicStory
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 09:19:43

    nice pics! my last pic is a heart on the way :)

    Reply

Please comment, I love to hear from you!! What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

